Term Times

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September – Friday 18th October (7 weeks)

Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October – Friday 13th December  (7 weeks)


Spring Term 2020

Thursday 2nd January – Friday 14th February (7 weeks)

Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April (6 weeks)


Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May (5 weeks)

Closed May Day Monday 6th May

Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June – Friday 10th July (6 weeks)